和平没有围墙

祝贺布雷特在一个非同寻常的夏天, 包括他的男婴出生和他的旅程与杰森感受!

我们期待着明年和 #8217 的利益演唱会!

8 月, 2019

5 下午.

东湾地区, CA

加盟布雷特道理音乐会, 筹款拍卖, 开胃 d ’ 小吃, 和露天酒吧. 收益和从海湾地区音乐会将帮助马赛克项目今年夏天捐赠教孩子们如何能够创建一个和平的未来.

马赛克项目, 奥克兰一家非营利组织, CA, 工程,把来自不同背景的人们团结起来,并教导他们社区建设技能,以便使他们能够成为和平的使者. 由于当前的气候的分离, 我们邀请您来团结和申报有没有墙周围和平.

一个土生土长的加州, 布雷特道理是歌手兼词曲作家执行的民间音乐和流行音乐组合. 他发表他的第一张专辑, 布雷特道理, 在 2004 和已发布五以来更多. 另外, 他的歌有频频在电视上显示包括: “野孩子,” “东山再起 (’ S 我的狗),” 和 “Ain ’ t 去失去你。” 还, Dennen performs indie music through the country and is currently on tour. 道理一直与马赛克项目自 2001. 现在, 他的回归将执行在我们 2017 筹款义演音乐会.

The intimate garden location details are released with the purchase of tickets.

“和平没有围墙” 官方新闻稿.

马赛克承认以下业务为他们慷慨的 in-kind 捐款 “和平没有围墙” 在 2017:

No Walls Around Peace

A fundraiser featuring a live Brett Dennen concert

Saturday, August 19, 2017

5 p.m.

East Bay Area, CA

Join us for a Brett Dennen concert, fundraising auctions, hors d’oeuvres, and open bar. Proceeds and donations from this summer Bay Area concert will help The Mosaic Project teach children how they can create a peaceful future.

The Mosaic Project, a nonprofit organization in Oakland, CA, works to unite people from different backgrounds and teaches them community building skills so that they can become peacemakers. Because of the current climate of separation, we invite you to unite and declare that there are no walls around peace.

A native of California, Brett Dennen is a singer and songwriter who performs a combination of folk and pop music. He released his first album, Brett Dennen, in 2004 and has released five more since. In addition, his songs have been featured on TV shows including: “Wild Child,” “Comeback Kid (That’s My Dog),” and “Ain’t Gonna Lose You.” Also, Dennen performs indie music through the country and is currently on tour. Dennen has been working with The Mosaic Project since 2001. Now, he is back to perform at our 2017 fundraising benefit concert. 

The intimate garden location details are released with the purchase of tickets. 

No Walls Around Peace” official press release.

Mosaic recognizes the following businesses for their generous in-kind donations: